Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

NICKGUILER23 -

11/26/2019

Jenn is very supportive and is very easy to work with. Anytime i had any questions about anything she always responded very quickly. This was the second time i have worked with her and bought a house and now my brother is working with her to find a home as well. Can not go wrong!!

FERGY 1437 -

10/30/2019

Jen was recommended to my wife and I through Quicken Loans. She was very prompt making the initial contact, where we talked about what we were looking for and what we needed to make the purchase happen for us. My wife and I were purchasing a house in Pennsylvania while living in Arizona. We had my in-laws doing all of the showings for us with Jen, this is where she showed all of us her expertise in the PA market and local areas. She was always prompt in returning my calls. If she couldn't answer the phone she always sent me a text right away letting me know when she could call us back. She also took tons of pictures of the house we bought and took a full video walk through of the house for us. We could not ask for a better Real Estate Professional to take us through the process of buying our first home! We would highly recommend Jen to anyone and if we ever decide to buy again we will be using Jen to take us through the process again.

USER15960736 -

08/09/2019

Jen was awesome to work with. I honestly don't think I would have gotten my home had it not been for her amazing negotiating on my behalf!! I would definitely recommend Jen to anyone who is considering buying a home!!

THELANR -

08/05/2019

Jen goes above and beyond always! I looked for years for a house and she never hesitated to take me to any house I wanted to see. It finally paid off and I found the house I love. She was able to sell in record time and negotiate a deal into the new house. I highly recommend her!

ZUSER20180204120928623 -

08/04/2019

Jen was fantastic! She stuck by us and never gave up on finding our dream home. She was able to explain the process to us once we made an offer, gave us great advice, kept me calm and relaxed, and is very organized. She took so much of her time with us, day in and day out, she was there to help us, show us houses, drive far away, and always stayed patient. We are extremely thankful for Jen and her services! We love our home!!

NCWRATNY1612 -

08/03/2019

Jen was very helpful in helping me look for homes and also was very thorough throughout the whole home buying process. I would definitely recommend Jennifer Reilly if you are looking to buy/sell a home

SANDRAKOCIAN -

02/15/2019

In just about a month and a half, Jen had shown our family the home of our dreams(within our budget), sent out all necessary paperwork, negotiated and kept us in constant cantact, set up all meetings and inspections, got us a fabulous deal and went above and beyond to make everything run smoothly....Couldn't have asked for a better agent and will definitely recommend her in the future...Thanks again for everything!!

USER0707850 -

11/12/2018

We would HIGHLY recommend Jen to anyone! She was a consummate professional and went out of her way to go above and beyond to serve our needs. Buying and selling is so stressful, but she was so on the ball in orchestrating every detail that it made things go very smoothly. She kept us in the loop every step of the way and her knowledge was extremely helpful and ended up saving us money!

PRAOTETA -

08/14/2018

We very much liked Jennifer Reilly and were happy with her help. She's a kind, knowledgable realtor, who truly wants to help you find the best home for you.

DSDEERRUN -

08/13/2018

It was a great pleasure to meet and work with Jen. She is a very patient agent and does not pressure you one little bit. We will highly recommend her to anybody. We will definitely use her again if we sell and buy a house. Thank you again, Jen!

DENNY BECK -

05/01/2018

I've known Jen professionally for years before she became a realtor. We selected her based on my knowledge of her professional history. She did not disappoint. Personally she is a very sweet and personable person. Her sunny disposition is warm and welcoming and a delight to be around.Professionally she is the best out there. I have purchased 5 houses over the years. I can honestly say that I have never had an experience like this. We were well informed thru the entire process. We knew exactly what we were dealing with and when we finally got to closing, everything went well and there were no surprises. If you are in the market for a realtor, I highly recommend you get in contact with Jen Reilly. You will not regret your decision.

REESIE ELLIOTT -

03/26/2018

Jen made house shopping a wonderful experience. She has a beautiful personality and was never to busy to help us with our questions. She helped lead us to our dream home! I would highly recommend her to others!!

DAISYXMAY -

03/20/2018

I highly recommend Jen as a real estate agent. I was given 24 hours notice of each showing and received feedback afterwards for each. She responded to all of my questions in a timely manner even on the weekends. The entire process went smoothly from beginning to end. Her advice was greatly appreciated. Our home was sold within 3 months and we were very pleased with the outcome!!

ZUSER20160206180803525 -

03/08/2018

Jen made our home buying experiencePleasant and stress free . She is very professional and sweet . She was knowledgeable about the questions we had and made her self available at all times even after business hours . She always kept us up to date with the process and kept us on track without making it stressful !!!!! I would definitely recommend her for any house buying needs !!!

USER2422741 -

02/07/2018

Jennifer was Very informational, she went over and beyond in helping us find the right house, she reply’s in a timely manne. She is very honest and has a great personality and is very easy to get along with.i recommend her to everyone who’s looking to buy!!!!!!!!

BOB AND LOUISE -

01/24/2018

Ms. Reilly was our Bonner/Bibza Realty Agent for our most recent home purchase in 2017. I was impressed by her availability and responsiveness to our questions. We found her advice timely and knowledgeable. Any agent relationship is based on mutual trust. We found Ms. Reilly a very trustworthy agent. She and her agency was very diligent in assuring a early closing and I would highly recommend Ms Reilly herself and the Bonner Bibza agency.

JALDICKEY8 -

12/15/2017

Professional, Personable, and Hardworking are just a few of Jen’s attributes! She went the extra-mile to help our house sell. I would recommend her to anyone who want and needs a great selling experience.

TDECHICKO -

11/15/2017

Jen was such a blessing to work with! She was available day or night and always made sure to answer our questions promptly. Even through the ups and downs of the buying process, she made it as smooth as possible and helped us find our first family home. Jen is the best!!

BRENT7935 -

10/24/2017

Jen did an excellent job selling my mom's house—which is located in a "difficult" area, to say the least—for a good price and within a reasonable timeframe. This was after the previous listing agent was not able to obtain even a single viewing over a two-year time period. (In comparison, Jen got us our first viewing after just a few days of signing with her, and several more followed in the ensuing days and weeks. The sale closed in less than six months after we first switched agencies.) She was knowledgable, efficient, pleasant to deal with, and most importantly, highly responsive to text messages and emails. During the contingency period, she had to constantly pick up slack left by the buyer's agent, but did so without reservation or complaint in order to push things along and minimize delays and inconveniences for us (her clients). Thanks in large part to Jen, my mom has now been able to pay off her home equity loan as well as a good chunk of her credit card balances, has moved into a new place that she absolutely loves, and is finally on her way to freedom from debt! I would recommend Jen to any prospective home seller or buyer.

NICKGUILER23 -

10/04/2017

It was my first time buying a home and she was very quick to respond and answer any questions that i had and was very flexible in allowing me to see the property and i hope to work with her in the future.

KRYPTOSOLOMON -

09/18/2017

Jen is very knowledgeable in market values. She had our house listed, photographed and the video tour completed very quickly. Jen's quality work reflected in a quick sale of our house. Her work and communication through the closing process was commendable. I truly believe that having Jen as our realtor made our house selling experience much easier.

ASHS MAIL -

07/14/2017

Jen is fantastic!! She is very knowledgeable of the market trends, listens to the buyer "wants" and needs, and goes above and beyond to find the perfect home for you. Jen makes herself available and is there for you every step of the way. I felt like I was working with a friend through the whole process. She helped find the perfect home for our family!!

SLENZ111 -

05/03/2017

Jen was very helpful to us in the purchase a home or land. Our first attempt to buy a home fell through when several unexpected items surfaced as a result of the home inspections. Jen's skills helped us through that. On our second attempt, we lost the bid to another buyer, through no fault of Jen's. Again, she kept us well informed as well as working closely with the seller's agent to do the best she could for us. Finally, we purchased land and we're excited about starting our build within a month. I would definitely recommend Jen as a caring and patient realtor, who has the knowledge to take you through the various complications of purchasing real estate.

KRYSTANMCCOLLUMS -

04/24/2017

Jen is great! Being first time home buyers, the process was somewhat frustrating from the mortgage company's end, but Jen was constantly there with any questions or concerns we had. She was patient & always made herself available to show us homes. Definitely would & already have recommended Jen!

RONALDBARKLEY69 -

04/22/2017

Jen was great with helping me to find a home and was very helpful with the paper work for the loan,she don't call you and bother you every day you can text her and she gets back to you within a half hour even if you text her after 9 pm. I will recommend her to every body that is looking for a home.

HHGREG7 -

10/20/2016

Jenn has really worked hard for us with a difficult closing we really appreciate the way she helped us navigate to our closing. we would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate

DOERFLINGER7 -

07/20/2016

Jen had a lot of knowledge of the area and sold our home quickly. She was always available to talk and answered all of our questions. She had showings scheduled the first day our house on the market and continued with showings until our house under agreement (approximately 5 weeks later). She worked hard to sell our house and we would recommend her any who needs a real estate agent.

ZUSER20140512141932476 -

05/10/2016

Jen took the time to market and show our house to appropriate perspective buyers. She went far beyond what previous realtors had to help us sell our home. She was quick to respond to all queries and to address all concerns. We definitely recommend Jen.

USER0807595 -

05/04/2016

Jen is a great realtor. I loved working with her. She answered all our questions and didn't try to push us into anything. We are first time buyers and she made the process easy. I would recommend her to anyone.

MRJAYHAY9 -

04/08/2016

Jen was great responded quickly every time I contacted her and I contacted her a lot. She was very helpful with the whole process. I will recommend her to any friends and family looking to purchase a new home

J LIVENGOOD -

04/07/2016

Jennifer Reilly was awesome throughout the entire process. I am a very picky buyer, but I let her know what I was looking for and she found it. During the search process, I wanted to look at several houses and she was always available and quick to schedule appointments. She has excellent knowledge of the local markets and the values of homes in the area. She is a true professional, and I will be sure to recommend her to anyone I know that is looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks again Jen!!!

MRJAYHAY -

04/03/2016

She was very friendly. She always had an answer to our questions and was very helpful with all that we needed. She kept in contact with the seller agent to give us updates and she asked us what our wants were in a house and showed us what was appropriate.

ZEON MUSAI -

03/02/2016

Beyond excellent service. She was more than willing to check out houses with us anywhere. She helped us every step of the way from showing us houses go helping us seal the deal.

GINGERGEIST -

03/02/2016

Jen was really nice to work with. Even when I couldn't get a response from our loan officer, she would always respond quickly. Great woman with a fabulous personality! I would recommend her for your real estate agent needs!

ZUSER20150830160349886 -

01/05/2016

Jen did a very nice job for us. She was in constant contact with me at all times. She set up all the home inspections for us and got everything ready for the purchase of the home. She helped negotiate the sale and purchase of the home. Jen drove a lot of miles and spent a lot of time on the phone with us and the old owners.

NOTYME4MYSELF -

12/28/2015

I am extremely happy we went with Jenn as our realtor she was very patient helpful and is a Great person I highly recommend her! If you want a great person to help you find or buy a house shes the one

SHAD0VVFAX -

12/08/2015

She was very easy to work with and was not pushy at all. The agent I had before her insisted every house we looked at was the one for me, simply because she just wanted to make a sale. Jen did not seem that way at all. She worked around our schedules and was patient with us. A very down to earth person.

WALLACEL86 -

11/18/2015

From the minute we contacted Jen she was working to find us the home we were looking to find. She asked what we wanted and actively looked to find a home that matched our needs and wants. Once we found the home she was patient and walked us through the process. She took a process that can be very frustrating and made it much less so. Thank you Jen for everything you did for us!

MCARNEYND -

10/30/2015

I found Jen Reilly through Zillow based on this house that I was very excited about buying. Jen was very responsive to my questions and needs. Unfortunately she shared inaccurate information on other buyers interest in the house and gave poor advice on next steps. In addition, she didn't wallk through the details at any level prior to locking me into a full year contract exclusively with her. Due to this poor interaction, I may now rent vs buy. This was not handled well and her expertise and knowledge in real estate is limited at best. I would not recommend using Jen to any friends or colleagues. I have moved multiple time in my career and this was the worst experience I have had with a real estate agent thus far.

USER77549433 -

09/17/2015

My wife and I worked with Jen to purchase our first home. She was extremely helpful in every step, and used extra patience to explain, in detail, things that we needed to do. She was everything we hoped for in a realtor. Plus, when we found the home we knew was right for us, Jen expertly guided us during negotiations, and helped us land our new home!

USER3531222 -

09/15/2015

Jen went above and beyond in helping us sell, find, and buy a new home. She made the process seamless and stress-free. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

MJOCKEL716 -

09/15/2015

She was very proactive in marketing or house and getting many home shows. She responded to our questions quickly and was knowledgeable in the home buying and selling process.

PEGGYANN61 -

08/19/2015

I 've had the experience of hunting for my first home with Jen. She was more then helpful in every way. I exclaimed to her exactly what I was looking for and she found several that I might be interested in and we were on the way. I found what I was looking for and I am on my way to making it my dream place. Thanks Jen for all your help.

ANNESMIKE -

08/18/2015

Jen has been working with me for five months. When I began working with her, I made it clear that I was very particular and would not be an easy client. She didn't think that was a problem and has been very committed to helping me find exactly what I want. (Prior to this, two other realtors each showed me one home and then made no attempt to follow up with me.) Jen has made no attempt to pressure me into making a decision- even when it appeared as though a particular home "checked all the boxes" on my wishlist. She has answered all of my calls/texts/emails in a timely fashion and when she doesn't immediately have an answer to a question, she makes sure to get me the correct information as soon as possible. She is very pleasant to work with and is very flexible with accommodating my schedule. I would highly recommend working with her.

THOMAS GIRT -

08/18/2015

Jen was very helpful. She helped us to find our house and to work through the buying process. She found us several house meeting our specifications and showed us several houses in the same day. We were able to find the right house with her help.

JANET HARBOR -

08/18/2015

My Fiance and I are located in San Francisco. We found Jen and we are glad we did. We are looking at another home in the area as well as investment properties. Within the first week of working her, she was able to get us all of the listing info, disclosures, rental info and any additional info on all of the properties we were interested with such a quick turn around. Trust me there was a big list. In two weeks we got an offer in, accepted and will be doing a quick close in a week and a half. She took care of everything for us since we are not there. She has offered contractor connections when it's time for the work as well as all of the basic county contacts you would need to set up home. We are very impressed with how she has gone way beyond what a lot of other agents would do. Very knowledgeable about the market and process. All of this through emails & Texts. Can't wait to meet her, she's our permanent agent!

NOAHZARK -

08/11/2015

I had Jen as my agent from November 2014 until May 2015. In the beginning, she seemed wonderful. I had some doubts when there were things in a house that she didn't seem to know what they were (holding tank for well water was one example), but continued to work with her. She rushed me through paperwork (not necessarily all her fault due to the other realtor). Although I lost to someone else, Jen kept working with me. Two months later I found another house that I put an offer on. She worked me through the counter offer just fine....and then she disappeared for several days. She had no ideas on who to recommend for estimates on work that needed done (electrical, roof, fireplace, etc.), so I had to find contractors on my own. I got the estimates back and then she disappeared again when I needed to get a proposal in to the seller. There is a specified amount of time to counter propose and negotiate with the seller. She again disappeared! I had to contact her broker to get help. When I asked to sit down with her to sign the paperwork to terminate the agreement, she sent me to her manager (who was quite rude). Concerned that I would lose my hand money, I attempted to contact her again. She has dropped off the face of the earth. She did not answer my texts, nor did she follow through with anything that she should have. Most all of her communication with me was through texting, even when I asked for verbal communication. I asked for a copy of the termination/return of escrow money and finally had to contact her broker again a month later to get that piece of paper. I would NEVER recommend her as a buyer's agent!

JOSHUA ANTEROCK -

08/11/2015

Great realtor with flexible hours. I work swing shift and Jen always took that into consideration. She stay on top of everything for us to make buying a home as easy as possible. Knew the hermitage pa area really well too.

GRAYGHOST1232000 -

07/28/2015

Great experience. Had great understanding of what we was looking for. Willing to go above and beyond. Haso great understanding of process and able to explain the process.

NESSASAYLOR -

07/26/2015

Always on time and managed to get us into houses on short notice. She made looking at houses fun and in the end found us the perfect home!!! A great realtor for first time home buyers!!!!

FRENZY 38 -

05/02/2015

I am a new first time home buyer and was given Jen's name as a good person to work with. I was told she would work with me and help me with everything. She has been great to work with and is on top of it all. She never seems to NOT be working g. It doesn't matter what time I email or text her, she gets right back to me. She knows exactly what to do next and how to get itdone. She has helped me understand all of the terminology as well as the forms I need to complete. On top of all that, she is friendly and outgoing which helps make this experience so much easier.

RAECHELLYOUNG -

04/27/2015

Jen is helping me sell my house and also helped me find my dream house. She is the best realtor I have worked with. She is very kind, truthful and knows her stuff. She is on the ball with trying to sell my house making sure it's in all the sites sending postcards out and making phone calls. She is very easy to talk to and always gets back to me right away. She makes this whole process less stressful. Also when I was looking for a house she helped by sending me some homes she thought I would like and always kept them in my price range I would recommend her 100%

MICHELEANTHONY2006 -

03/01/2015

I contacted Jen for a family member who was interested in renting in the area. Jen was extremely attentive and provided me with several rentals in the area within five minutes of me sending her a message. She was very kind and compassionate and provided me only with the price range, amount of bedrooms/baths and particular areas that I was interested in. I would recommend Jen to anyone, as she really goes above and beyond for you.

MADDMATTSTUDIO -

02/23/2015

Jen Reilly is amazing at advertising. She sent out post cards and flyers to the surrounding areas, and also bombarded every website possible with our home's information. In doing so, the house received a steady flow of attention. And if it didn't receive the attention we needed, she thought of other ways to entice buyers to come and see it. Her photography skills are also exceptional. She has a high quality digital camera and knows how to capture your home in a way to draw attention (lighting, angles, etcetera). When we looked at our home's listing we were blown away by the quality of the pictures. It's important for an agent to be active, and Jen does everything she can to increase attention. She also helped us buy a home. She answered all of my ten thousand questions in a timely manner, and insured the information was accurate before giving a definite answer.

SHANNONCAMPBELL7 -

02/06/2015

Jen is incredibly helpful and attentive throughout the buying and selling process. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs. She always answered her phone or responded to text messages right away. She listened to our needs and requirements and ultimately found us the home we were looking for.

DEBBIE REILLY -

02/05/2015

Jennifer was kind and thoughtful as she listened to what I wanted in a house. Even though she was not selling in my area she found me a great local agent. It was obvious Jennifer loves what she does and that she is not just "selling" a home...Thank you Jennifer...Debbie Snoberger

RB19775 -

02/05/2015

I am a first time home buyer just starting to look at homes. Jennifer has been a tremendous help. She has gone above and beyond what I expected out of an agent. When starting my search I was not aware of the process and was scared of my credit score and not being approved for a home loan. With Jennifer's help I feel confident in the steps I have to take to purchase my first home. She has worked diligently with her finance partners to help me have a better understanding of where my credit score needs to be and how to get it there, also provided me with different finance options. Her friendly demeanor, Real Estate knowledge and professionalism has made this process fun and exciting.

HHAGETER -

02/05/2015

We are in the process of buying a house with Jen, and couldn't be more pleased with our realtor selection. Not only is she quick to respond and show us houses, she is very professional and knowledgable. She is such a nice and caring person and is truly committed to helping others find the home of their dreams. I would recommend anyone to use Jen as their realtor...I promise there will be no regrets!

ONE OF A KIND!

Jennifer was kind and thoughtful as she listened to what I wanted in a house. Even though she was not selling in my area she found me a great local agent. It was obvious Jennifer loves what she does and that she is not just "selling" a home...Thank you Jennifer...


SO HAPPY!

We are in the process of buying a house with Jen, and couldn't be more pleased with our realtor selection. Not only is she quick to respond and show us houses, she is very professional and knowledgable. She is such a nice and caring person and is truly committed to helping others find the home of their dreams. I would recommend anyone to use Jen as their realtor...I promise there will be no regrets!


THANK YOU!

Jen is incredibly helpful and attentive throughout the buying and selling process. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs. She always answered her phone or responded to text messages right away. She listened to our needs and requirements and ultimately found us the home we were looking for.


AMAZING!!

Jen Reilly is amazing at advertising. She sent out post cards and flyers to the surrounding areas, and also bombarded every website possible with our home's information. In doing so, the house received a steady flow of attention. And if it didn't receive the attention we needed, she thought of other ways to entice buyers to come and see it. Her photography skills are also exceptional. She has a high quality digital camera and knows how to capture your home in a way to draw attention (lighting, angles, etcetera). When we looked at our home's listing we were blown away by the quality of the pictures. It's important for an agent to be active, and Jen does everything she can to increase attention. She also helped us buy a home. She answered all of my ten thousand questions in a timely manner, and insured the information was accurate before giving a definite answer.


SELLER/BUYER

Jen is helping me sell my house and also helped me find my dream house. She is the best realtor I have worked with. She is very kind, truthful and knows her stuff. She is on the ball with trying to sell my house making sure it's in all the sites sending postcards out and making phone calls. She is very easy to talk to and always gets back to me right away. She makes this whole process less stressful. Also when I was looking for a house she helped by sending me some homes she thought I would like and always kept them in my price range I would recommend her 100%


FIRST TIME HOMEBUYER

I am a new first time home buyer and was given Jen's name as a good person to work with. I was told she would work with me and help me with everything. She has been great to work with and is on top of it all. She never seems to NOT be working g. It doesn't matter what time I email or text her, she gets right back to me. She knows exactly what to do next and how to get itdone. She has helped me understand all of the terminology as well as the forms I need to complete. On top of all that, she is friendly and outgoing which helps make this experience so much easier.


:)

Always on time and managed to get us into houses on short notice. She made looking at houses fun and in the end found us the perfect home!!! A great realtor for first time home buyers!!!!


THANK YOU!

Great experience. Had great understanding of what we was looking for. Willing to go above and beyond. Haso great understanding of process and able to explain the process.


WE ARE ON OUR WAY!

Jen has been working with me for five months. When I began working with her, I made it clear that I was very particular and would not be an easy client. She didn't think that was a problem and has been very committed to helping me find exactly what I want. (Prior to this, two other realtors each showed me one home and then made no attempt to follow up with me.) Jen has made no attempt to pressure me into making a decision- even when it appeared as though a particular home "checked all the boxes" on my wishlist. She has answered all of my calls/texts/emails in a timely fashion and when she doesn't immediately have an answer to a question, she makes sure to get me the correct information as soon as possible. She is very pleasant to work with and is very flexible with accommodating my schedule. I would highly recommend working with her


HAPPY! HAPPY!

Jen was very helpful. She helped us to find our house and to work through the buying process. She found us several house meeting our specifications and showed us several houses in the same day. We were able to find the right house with her help.


INVESTOR'S DREAM

My Fiance and I are located in San Francisco. We found Jen and we are glad we did. We are looking at another home in the area as well as investment properties. Within the first week of working her, she was able to get us all of the listing info, disclosures, rental info and any additional info on all of the properties we were interested with such a quick turn around. Trust me there was a big list. In two weeks we got an offer in, accepted and will be doing a quick close in a week and a half. She took care of everything for us since we are not there. She has offered contractor connections when it's time for the work as well as all of the basic county contacts you would need to set up home. We are very impressed with how she has gone way beyond what a lot of other agents would do. Very knowledgeable about the market and process. All of this through emails & Texts. Can't wait to meet her, she's our permanent agent!


GRATEFUL!

I 've had the experience of hunting for my first home with Jen. She was more then helpful in every way. I exclaimed to her exactly what I was looking for and she found several that I might be interested in and we were on the way. I found what I was looking for and I am on my way to making it my dream place. Thanks Jen for all your help.


HAPPY SELLER AND BUYER 11/2015

Jen went above and beyond in helping us sell, find, and buy a new home. She made the process seamless and stress-free. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.


FIRST TIME HOMEBUYER 11/2015

My wife and I worked with Jen to purchase our first home. She was extremely helpful in every step, and used extra patience to explain, in detail, things that we needed to do. She was everything we hoped for in a realtor. Plus, when we found the home we knew was right for us, Jen expertly guided us during negotiations, and helped us land our new home!


BEST REALTOR EVER! 12/2015

From the minute we contacted Jen she was working to find us the home we were looking to find. She asked what we wanted and actively looked to find a home that matched our needs and wants. Once we found the home she was patient and walked us through the process. She took a process that can be very frustrating and made it much less so. Thank you Jen for everything you did for us!


THANKS FOR EVERYTHING! 12/2015

She was very easy to work with and was not pushy at all. The agent I had before her insisted every house we looked at was the one for me, simply because she just wanted to make a sale. Jen did not seem that way at all. She worked around our schedules and was patient with us. A very down to earth person.


WE ARE SO LUCKY! 2/2016

I am extremely happy we went with Jenn as our realtor she was very patient helpful and is a Great person I highly recommend her! If you want a great person to help you find or buy a house shes the one


GREAT EXPERIENCE! 2/2016

Jen did a very nice job for us. She was in constant contact with me at all times. She set up all the home inspections for us and got everything ready for the purchase of the home. She helped negotiate the sale and purchase of the home. Jen drove a lot of miles and spent a lot of time on the phone with us and the old owners


THANK YOU SO MUCH! 2/2016

Beyond excellent service. She was more than willing to check out houses with us anywhere. She helped us every step of the way from showing us houses go helping us seal the deal.


SATISFIED BUYER - JANUARY 1016

Jen was really nice to work with. Even when I couldn't get a response from our loan officer, she would always respond quickly. Great woman with a fabulous personality! I would recommend her for your real estate agent needs!


HIGHLY LIKELY TO RECOMMEND - BUYER 4/2016

She was very friendly. She always had an answer to our questions and was very helpful with all that we needed. She kept in contact with the seller agent to give us updates and she asked us what our wants were in a house and showed us what was appropriate.


Jennifer Reilly
Cell: 724-636-5723
Office: 724-283-0005
Fax: 724-283-8450
facebook twitter plus

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered services marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice